Loading indicator

Recherche et stratégie de portefeuille

L’équipe Recherche est responsable de produire de l’alpha au moyen d’une sélection directe de titres axée sur les données en collaboration avec les équipes de placement du service Actions à gestion active afin d’améliorer leurs recherches sur les placements traditionnels à l’aide de capacités d’analyse avancées qui tirent parti d’ensembles de données importantes, non structurées et alternatives. L’équipe Stratégie de portefeuille supervise la conception et la construction du portefeuille du service Actions à gestion active afin de maximiser la production d’alpha dans l’ensemble des régions, des secteurs et des stratégies.

Notre équipe

Toronto

Les équipes Recherche et Stratégie de portefeuille sont composées de professionnels établis à Toronto.

ieraci Frank 2016.original

Frank Ieraci

Directeur général et chef, Recherche et stratégie de portefeuille

M. Ieraci dirige nos activités de recherche axées sur les données pour le service Actions à gestion active et s’occupe de produire de l’alpha à l’aide d’une sélection active des titres qui repose sur des données alternatives et des techniques d’analyse avancées. Il supervise également la stratégie de portefeuille du service Actions à gestion active, notamment la gestion de la conception et de la construction des portefeuilles.

M. Ieraci a occupé plusieurs postes à RPC Investissements. Récemment, il était Directeur général et chef, Actions fondamentales à gestion active. Il y était responsable de la gestion d’un portefeuille concentré de placements en actions ainsi que de la supervision d’une équipe de spécialistes sectoriels.

Avant de se joindre à RPC Investissements en 2007, il a été gestionnaire de portefeuille adjoint au sein du groupe des actions mondiales à gestion active pour le Régime de retraite des enseignantes et des enseignants de l’Ontario où il gérait un portefeuille de placements dans les secteurs des médias et des communications, et analyste dans le service des fusions et acquisitions de la BMO.

M. Ieraci est titulaire d’une maîtrise en économie financière de l’Université de Toronto et d’un baccalauréat en économie et en gestion de l’Université Ryerson, et détient le titre de CFA.

 

blue Texture 1011404269 Edited

Nos placements en actions à gestion active

Nous investissons à l’échelle mondiale dans des sociétés ouvertes, ou en voie de le devenir, ainsi que dans des titres exposés à des changements structurels à long terme.

Tout afficher
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.

Loading indicator

Research and Portfolio Strategy

The Research Team is responsible for delivering alpha through direct data-driven security selection and by partnering with the investment teams across Active Equites to enhance their traditional investment research with advanced analytical capabilities that leverage large, unstructured, and alternative data. The Portfolio Strategy Team oversees the portfolio design and construction for Active Equities to maximize alpha generation across geographies, sectors, and strategies.

Our Team

Toronto

The Research and Portfolio Strategy team is comprised of professionals in Toronto.

ieraci Frank 2016.original

Frank Ieraci

Managing Director, Head of Research and Portfolio Strategy

Frank leads our data-driven research efforts for Active Equities and is responsible for delivering alpha through active security selection driven by alternative data and advanced analytical techniques. He also overseas Portfolio Strategy for Active equities, this includes managing portfolio design and construction.

Frank has held several positions at CPP Investments. Most recently he was Managing Director, Head of Active Fundamental Equities. In that role he was responsible for managing a concentrated portfolio of equity investments and leading a team of sector specialists.

Prior to joining CPP Investments in 2007, Frank was an Assistant Portfolio Manager in the Global Active Equities group at Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan managing a portfolio of Media and Communications investments and an Analyst in the Mergers and Acquisitions department at BMO.

Frank holds a Master’s degree in Financial Economics from the University of Toronto, a Bachelor’s degree in Economics and Management Science from Ryerson University, and is a CFA Charterholder.

Our Active Equity Holdings

We are invested globally in public and soon to be public companies, as well as securities focused on long-horizon structural changes.

See All
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.