Loading indicator

Investissement durable épaule les services de placement pour soutenir RPC Investissements en tant que propriétaire actif et engagé, et travaille pour améliorer le rendement à long terme des sociétés dans lesquelles nous investissons par un engagement individuel ou avec d’autres investisseurs.

Notre groupe

L’équipe Investissement durable est composée de professionnels des placements en poste à Toronto et à Londres.

Voici notre approche en matière d’investissement durable pour la création de valeur à long terme.

Notre équipe

Toronto
Richard Manley

Richard Manley

Directeur général et chef de l’investissement durable

M. Manley dirige l’équipe chargée d’intégrer les questions environnementales, sociales et de gouvernance, y compris les risques et les occasions liés aux changements climatiques à l’ensemble de nos programmes de placement.

Avant d’entrer au service de RPC Investissements en 2019, il a passé 18 ans chez Goldman Sachs, où il était en dernier responsable mondial des actions thématiques et de la recherche sur les ESG, et cochef de la recherche sur les actions pour la région de l’EMEA. Auparavant, il a travaillé chez Merrill Lynch, Donaldson, Lufkin & Jenrette, et à la division Marché des capitaux de Paribas à titre d’analyste des titres de sociétés pétrolières et gazières intégrées.

Il est titulaire d’un baccalauréat spécialisé (avec distinction) en administration des affaires européennes de l’ICADE à Madrid.

blue Texture 1011404269 Edited

Nos placements en actions à gestion active

Nous investissons à l’échelle mondiale dans des sociétés ouvertes, ou en voie de le devenir, ainsi que dans des titres exposés à des changements structurels à long terme.

Tout afficher
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.

Loading indicator

Enter search term

Sustainable Investing

SI supports investment departments in bolstering CPP Investments’ role as an active, engaged owner and works to enhance long-term performance of the companies we invest in by engaging, individually or collaboratively, with other investors.

 Our Group

The SI team is comprised of experienced professionals with offices in Toronto and London.

Here is our approach to sustainable investing for long-term value.

Our Team

Toronto

Richard Manley

Managing Director, Head of Sustainable Investing

Richard leads the team responsible for integrating consideration of environmental, social and governance, including climate risks and opportunities across our investment programs.

Prior to joining CPP Investments in 2019, Richard spent 18 years at Goldman Sachs, where he was most recently Global Head of Thematic Equity and ESG Research, and Co-Head of EMEA Equity Research. Previously, he worked at Merrill Lynch, Donaldson, Lufkin and Jenrette, and Paribas Capital Markets as an Integrated Oil & Gas equity analyst.

Richard holds a Graduado Superior/BA (Hons) in European Business Administration from ICADE in Madrid.

Our Active Equity Holdings

We are invested globally in public and soon to be public companies, as well as securities focused on long-horizon structural changes.

See All
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.